Term and School Diary Dates

Term Dates 2023 2024

ADVENT TERMS

AUTUMN TERMS 1 and 2

 

School Open Term 1

 

 

Wednesday 6th September 2023 – Friday 20th October 2023

 

 

School Open Term 2

 

 

Tuesday 31st October 2023 – Wednesday 20th December 2023

LENT TERMS

SPRING TERMS 3 and 4

 

School Open Term 3

 

 

Wednesday 3rd January 2024 – Thursday 8th February 2024

 

School Open Term 4

 

 

Monday 19th February 2024 – Thursday 28th March 2024

PENTECOST TERMS

SUMMER TERMS 5 and 6

 

School Open Term 5

 

 

Monday 15th April 2024 – Friday 24th May 2024

 

MAY DAY

Bank Holiday

School Closed

 

 

 

Monday 6th  May 2024

 

School Open Term 6

 

 

Monday 3rd June 2024 – Friday 19th July 2024

 

 

INSET DAYS

School is closed for staff training

 

 

 

 

·         Monday 4th September 2023

·         Tuesday 5th September 2023

·         Monday 30th October 2023

·         Friday 9th February 2024

·         Monday 22nd July 2024