Menu

Our Lady of Lincoln Catholic Primary School

A voluntary Academy

Home Page

Opening Times & Term Dates

Opening Times:

Morning lessons: 9:15 am  - 12:30 pm

Lunchtime 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Afternoon Lessons: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Whole School Assembly Monday mornings 9:25 am - 10:00 am

Our Lady of Lincoln Catholic Primary School a Voluntary Academy

Academic Year Dates 2020 - 2021

ADVENT TERMS 1 & 2

School Open (Term 1):

School Open (Term 2):

 

 

Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Thursday 22nd October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020 – Thursday 17th December 2020

LENT TERMS 3 & 4

School Open (Term 3):

School Open (Term 4):

 

Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021 – Wednesday 31st March 2021

PENTECOST TERMS 5 & 6

School Open (Term 5):

MAY DAY -   School Closed:

School Open (Term 6):

 

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 3rd  May 2021

Monday 7th June 2021 – Wednesday 21st July 2021

School is Closed on the following STAFF INSET DAYS:

 

Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd  September 2020

Friday 23rd October  2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Thursday 1st April 2021

                                                            (January 2020)

Our Lady of Lincoln Catholic Primary School a Voluntary Academy

Academic Year Dates 2021 – 2022

ADVENT TERMS 1 & 2

School Open (Term 1):

School Open (Term 2):

 

Monday 6th September 2021 – Thursday 21st October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

(Normal Closing Time)

LENT TERMS 3 & 4

School Open (Term 3):

School Open (Term 4):

 

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022 – Thursday 31st March 2022

PENTECOST TERMS 5 & 6

School Open (Term 5):

MAY DAY -   School Closed:

School Open (Term 6):

Wednesday 20th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

 Monday 2nd May 2022

 Monday 6th June 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022

School is Closed on the following STAFF INSET DAYS:

 

Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 20th December 2021

Friday 1st April 2022

Top