Menu

Our Lady of Lincoln Catholic Primary School

A voluntary Academy

Home Page

Opening Times & Term Dates

Opening Times:

Morning lessons: 9:15 am  - 12:30 pm

Lunchtime 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Afternoon Lessons: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Whole School Assembly Monday mornings 9:25 am - 10:00 am

Our Lady of Lincoln Catholic Primary School a Voluntary Academy

Terms Dates and Holiday 2019 2020

 

Advent

Term 1

Wednesday 4th September 2019 to Friday 18th  October 2019 

Advent

Term 2

Tuesday 29th October 2019 to Thursday 19th December 2019 

Bank Holidays:

Wednesday 25th & Thursday 26th December 2019 Wednesday 1st January 2020

Lent

Term 3

Monday 6th  January 2020 to 13th February 2020  (revised date)

Lent 

Term 4

Monday 24th February 2020 to Thursday 2nd April 2020

Bank Holidays:

Friday 10th April & Monday 13th April 2020

Pentecost

Term 5

Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020

Bank Holidays:

*Friday 8th & Monday 25th May 2020

Pentecost

Term 6

Monday 1st June 2020 to Tuesday 21st July 2020

INSET DAYS

SCHOOL CLOSED FOR STAFF TRAINING

 

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Friday 3rd April 2020

*Revised June 2019

Top